Sanam Re Hindi songs (2016) Full Mp3 Song Download


Sanam Re (2016) Full Mp3 Song Download
  • MOVIE TITLE :Sanam Re (2016)
  • LANGUAGE :Hindi
  • YEAR :2016
  • DIRECTOR :Divya Khosla Kumar
  • MUSIC :Mithoon, Jeet Ganguly, Amaal Mallik, Epic Bhangra
  • SINGERS :Arijith Singh, Mithoon
  • STARRING :Yami Gautham, Pulkit Samrat, Urvashi Rautela

Description :

Sanam Re is an upcoming Bollywood Romantic movie directed by Divya Khosla Kumar and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and co-produced by Ajay Kapoor.Sanam Re casts Yami Gautham, Pulkit Samrat and Urvashi Rautela in lead roles. The music tracks are composed by Mithoon, Jeet Ganguly, Amaal Mallik, Epic Bhangra and the BGM by Raju Singh.The movie is scheduled to be released by 2016 February as a valentine special.

Tracks :

01. Sanam Re| Length : 05:08 | Size : 9.47 MB |

Normal Download (Click to Save File)

More Tracks Will Be Added Soon! Stay Tuned